People

More than 60 researchers, including professors, postdocs and doctoral students, are conducting research in our CRC. They bring together the perspectives and methods of a variety of disciplines from the humanities and the social sciences in order to investigate how the popular shapes social life today.

Personen

Dr. Caro­lin Amlin­ger

Visi­t­ing Resea­rch Fellow

zum Profil

Mirja Beck

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
mirja.beck@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5417
Raum
AH-A 012
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Mine Gencel Bek

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
gencel.Bek@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5223
Raum
AH-A 312/313
zum Profil

Katha­rina Berking

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
katharina.berking@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5416
Raum
AH-A 017
zum Profil

Sebas­tian Berlich

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
sebastian.berlich@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5413
Raum
AH-A 020
zum Profil

Dr. Katha­rina Bock

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

zum Profil

Vivi­ane Börner

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
viviane.boerner@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5423
Raum
AH-A 005
zum Profil
Portraitfoto von Viviane Börner

Max Breger

Ehema­lig

zum Profil

Vanessa Breit­kopf

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

zum Profil

Anne Deck­bar

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
anne.deckbar@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5414
Raum
AH-A 019
zum Profil

Dr. Roberto Di Bella

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

zum Profil
Porträtfoto von Dr. Roberto Di Bella (SFB 1472, Projekt A06)

Katha­rina Dihel

Admi­nis­tra­tion

E-Mail
katharina.dihel@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 4518
Raum
AH-A 318
zum Profil

Vikto­ria Ehrmann

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
Ehrmann@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5415
Raum
AH-A 018
zum Profil

Dr. Johan­nes Fran­zen

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
johannes.franzen@uni-siegen.de
Raum
AH-A 317
zum Profil

Dr. Élise Gayraud

Asso­zi­ierte:r Forscher:in

zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Caro­lin Gerlitz

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
carolin.gerlitz@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5223
Raum
AH-A 312/313
zum Profil

Lisa Gerzen

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
lisa.gerzen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Telefon
0271 740 2080
Raum
AH-A 305
zum Profil

Isabella Grei­ner

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
isabella.greiner@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5422
Raum
AH-A 006
zum Profil

Laura Désirée Haas

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
laura.haas@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5414
Raum
AH-A 019
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Stephan Habscheid

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
habscheid@germanistik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5423
Raum
AH-A 005
zum Profil

Luca Hammer

Scien­ti­fic Program­mer

E-Mail
luca.hammer@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3057
Raum
AH-A 317
Internetseite
twitter.com/luca
zum Profil
Profile photo of Luca Hammer

Allyn Heath

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
allyn.heath@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5421
Raum
AH-A 007
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hecken

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
hecken@germanistik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5413
Raum
AH-A 020
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Florian Heesch

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
florian.heesch@musik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3060
Raum
AH-A 307
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Anne Helmond

Asso­zi­ierte:r Forscher:in

E-Mail
anne.helmond@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 2080
Raum
AH-A 305
Internetseite
annehelmond.nl/publications
29.10.21
zum Profil

Kevin Hofius

Studen­ti­sche:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
kevin.hofius@student.uni-siegen.de
Raum
AH-A 007
zum Profil

Dr. Chris­tine Hrncal

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
hrncal@germanistik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5423
Raum
AH-A 005
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Joseph Imorde

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Katha­rina Inhet­veen

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
inhetveen@soziologie.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3867
Raum
AH-A 308
zum Profil

Robert Jansma

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
jansma@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 2080
Raum
AH-A 305
Internetseite
jansma.io
zum Profil

Dr. Duygu Kara­tas

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
duygu.karatas@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5223
Raum
AH-A 312/313
zum Profil

Dr. Rapha­ela Knipp

Geschäfts­stelle

E-Mail
knipp@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3064
Raum
AH-A 319
zum Profil

Katha­rina Knorr

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
kaknorr@uni-mainz.de
Telefon
0271 740 5421
Raum
AH-A 007
zum Profil

Dr. Rein­hard Kopan­ski

Asso­zi­ierte:r Forscher:in

zum Profil

Danny Lämmer­hirt

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
danny.laemmerhirt@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3062
Raum
AH-A 309
Internetseite
dannylammerhirt.org
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Maren Lick­hardt

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
Maren.Lickhardt@uibk.ac.at
Telefon
0271 740 5411
Raum
AH-A 022
zum Profil

Fran­cesco Mancuso

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
francesco.mancuso@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5410
Raum
AH-A 023
zum Profil

Dr. Lucinda Martin

Visi­t­ing Resea­rch Fellow

zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Michael Multham­mer

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

zum Profil

Theresa Nink

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
theresa.nink@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3060
Raum
AH-A 307
zum Profil

Tom Pins­ker

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
tom.pinsker@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5420
Raum
AH-A 008/009
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Till van Rahden

Visi­t­ing Resea­rch Fellow

zum Profil

Julia Rieger

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
julia.rieger@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3063
Raum
AH-A 316
zum Profil

PD Dr. Franka Schä­fer

Asso­zi­ierte:r Forscher:in

E-Mail
franka.schaefer@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3029
Raum
AR-K 409
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Joachim Scha­r­loth

Visi­t­ing Resea­rch Fellow

zum Profil

Dr. Simone Schmid

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
simone.schmid@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5229
Raum
AH-A 315
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Ute Schnei­der

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
uschneid@uni-mainz.de
Telefon
0271 740 5421
Raum
AH-A 007
zum Profil

Martina Scho­ries

Kommu­ni­ka­ti­ons­de­sign - Daten­vi­su­a­li­sie­rung

E-Mail
martina.schories@uni-siegen.de
Raum
AH-A 317
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Corne­lius Schu­bert

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
cornelius.schubert@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3062
Raum
AH-A 309
zum Profil

PD Dr. Chris­tian Seebald

Asso­zi­ierte:r Forscher:in

E-Mail
christian.seebald@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 3266
Raum
H-B 5402/1
zum Profil

Dr. Anna Seidel

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

zum Profil

Dr. Stefa­nie Siedek-Strunk

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
siedek-strunk@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5419
Raum
AH-A 010
zum Profil

Dr. des. Theresa Specht

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
specht@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5416
Raum
AH-A 017
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Georg Stanit­zek

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
stanitzek@germanistik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5422
Raum
AH-A 006
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Daniel Stein

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
stein@anglistik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5414
Raum
AH-A 019
Internetseite
danielsteinresearch.com
zum Profil

Lena Teige­ler

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
lena.teigeler@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5223
Raum
AH-A 312/313
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Hans Rudolf Velten

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
velten@germanistik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5416
Raum
AH-A 017
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Frie­de­mann Vogel

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
friedemann.vogel@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5423
Raum
AH-A 005
zum Profil

Milan Weber

Wissen­schaft­li­che:r Mita­r­bei­ter:in

E-Mail
milan.weber@sfb1472.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5420
Raum
AH-A 008/009
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Frie­de­rike Welter

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
welter@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5229
Raum
AH-A 315
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Niels Werber

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
werber@germanistik.uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5414
Raum
AH-A 019
Internetseite
nielswerber.de
zum Profil

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Corne­lia Wild

Teil­pro­jekt­lei­ter:in

E-Mail
cornelia.wild@uni-siegen.de
Telefon
0271 740 5410
Raum
AH-A 023
zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Nicole Zillien

Visi­t­ing Resea­rch Fellow

zum Profil